the sea swallow

fowey, cornwall

a beautiful cornish cottage

by the sea

to make a reservation...

pegrail

All content © copyright The Sea Swallow.

2020 dates                                       nightly rate              minimum stay

Pinterest red small

Please choose which dates you would like to stay from the calendar, then get in touch using the form below, or call us. We always get back to you and usually within 24 hours - please check your junk mail if you don't see our reply.

Rent includes wifi, Smart TV with Amazon Film subscription, housekeeping, utilities, linen, towels, bathrobes, slippers, kitchen essentials to get you started and a few other little extras to make your stay especially comfortable. In the bathroom you'll find toilet tissue, fresh soap, bubble bath, shower gel and candles to light a realxing soak in the tub.

 

To welcome your arrival you will find organic fairtrade hot chocolate and coffee in compostable pods, and a Cornish cream tea treat.

 

Please let us know if you prefer non-feather bedding and we will happily make the cottage up with hypo-allergenic duvets and pillows.

* Required

cot                                                          £50 per stay

pets                                                        £50 per stay

extra single bed for 5th person        £50 per stay

mid-stay refresh                                  £40

optional extras

A 50% deposit paid by bannk transfer to the owner's account within 3 days of your reservation secures your booking. Payment of the remaining balance is due 8 weeks before your holiday starts.

In most of July and August the cottage is available for minimum stays of 7 nights starting on a Saturday. In early July, minimum 3 night stays are welcome.

 

Occasionally we have 1 or 2 nights available between bookings - please do get in touch if you'd like to book them, even if this doesn't meet the usual minimum stay requirements.

Fri 3 Jan to Thurs 2 Apr                        £160                           2 nights

Sat 11 Jul to Sat 15 Aug                       £250                            7 nights

Fri 3 Apr to Thurs 25 Jun                     £185                           3 nights

Fri 26 Jun to Fri 10 Jul                           £250                            3 nights

Sat 15 Aug to Sat 22 Aug                     £275                            7 nights

Sat 22 Aug to Sat 5 Sep                       £250                            7 nights

Sat 5 Sep to Sat 3 Oct                          £195                            3 nights

We always reply and never share your details with anyone.

telephone:    +44 (0)7958 622026

email:             hello@theseaswallow.co.uk

Sat 3 Oct to Fri 16 Oct                         £170                            3 nights

Fri 16 to Sat 31 Oct                              £185                            3 nights

Sun 1 Nov to Tue 22 Dec                    £160                            3 nights

Tue 22 Dec to Sun 3 January             £200                             4 nights